Events in Alicante - March 2017

Thursday, 2nd March

Hostal Loreto, Denia

Come and sing your heart out with the Denia Rock Choir

Sunday, 5th March

Alicante

Don't hide your talent under a bushel. Head to Reflections to join the Sunday Jam Session.

Thursday, 9th March

Hostal Loreto, Denia

Come and sing your heart out with the Denia Rock Choir

Saturday, 11th March

Alicante

Do you enjoy the finer things in life? Have a penchant for improving your quality of life while living on the Costa Blanca, Then we have what you need – and want. Join us on March 11 & March 12, 2017 for the premier of Expo Torrevieja at the beautiful Salones Costa Bahia, adjacent to Torre del Morro, in La Mata, Torreveja.

Sunday, 12th March

Alicante

Don't hide your talent under a bushel. Head to Reflections to join the Sunday Jam Session.


Alicante

Do you enjoy the finer things in life? Have a penchant for improving your quality of life while living on the Costa Blanca, Then we have what you need – and want. Join us on March 11 & March 12, 2017 for the premier of Expo Torrevieja at the beautiful Salones Costa Bahia, adjacent to Torre del Morro, in La Mata, Torreveja.

Thursday, 16th March

Hostal Loreto, Denia

Come and sing your heart out with the Denia Rock Choir

Sunday, 19th March

Alicante

Don't hide your talent under a bushel. Head to Reflections to join the Sunday Jam Session.

Thursday, 23rd March

Hostal Loreto, Denia

Come and sing your heart out with the Denia Rock Choir

Sunday, 26th March

Alicante

Don't hide your talent under a bushel. Head to Reflections to join the Sunday Jam Session.

Thursday, 30th March

Hostal Loreto, Denia

Come and sing your heart out with the Denia Rock Choir